Contact Us

    Address

    1720 Gendy Street
    Fort Worth, Texas 76107

    Phone

    817-336-4475

    Fax

    817-336-2470

    Social

    Our Staff

    Pat Riley

    Patricia W Riley

    Executive Director
    (817) 509-8960
    priley@cowgirl.net

    Diana Vela

    Diana Vela, Ph.D.

    Associate Executive Director
    Exhibits & Education
    (817) 509-8961
    dvela@cowgirl.net

    ??????????

    Debbie Romine Forester

    Sr. Director finance & Human Resources
    (817) 509-8966
    dforester@cowgirl.net

    Emmy Lou Prescott

    Emmy Lou Prescott

    Director of Development
    (817) 509-8965
    emmylou@cowgirl.net

    Bethany Dodson

    Bethany Dodson

    Research and Education Manager
    (817) 509-8665
    bdodson@cowgirl.net

    Sarah Garrett

    Sarah Garrett

    Retail Manager/Buyer
    (817) 509-8662
    sgarrett@cowgirl.net

    Ashley Henderson

    Ashley Kowalski

    Collections Manager and Registrar
    (817) 509-8983
    ahenderson@cowgirl.net

    Laurel Witt

    Laurel McGregor

    Associate Registrar
    (817) 509-8975
    lwitt@cowgirl.net

    SONY DSC

    Jennifer Siegel LeGrand

    Administrative Coordinator
    (817) 509-8960

    jsiegel@cowgirl.net

    IMG_3665-2-1

    Sherry Flow

    Membership Director
    (817) 509-8981
    sflow@cowgirl.net

    SONY DSC

    Kristine Schenk

    Education Coordinator
    (817) 509-8697
    kschenk@cowgirl.net

    284925_1896965820310_7425864_n

    Tommy Morton

    Facilities Manager
    (817) 509-8987
    tommy@cowgirl.net