Contact Us

    Address

    1720 Gendy Street
    Fort Worth, Texas 76107

    Phone

    817-336-4475

    Fax

    817-336-2470

    Social

    Our Staff

    Pat Riley

    Patricia W Riley

    Executive Director
    (817) 509-8960
    priley@cowgirl.net

    Diana Vela

    Diana Vela, Ph.D.

    Associate Executive Director
    Exhibits & Education
    (817) 509-8961
    dvela@cowgirl.net

    Image coming soon

    Debra McStay

    Associate Executive Director
    Operation & Special Projects
    (817) 509-8697
    dmcstay@cowgirl.net

    Emmy Lou Prescott

    Emmy Lou Prescott

    Director of Development
    (817) 509-8965
    emmylou@cowgirl.net

    SONY DSC

    Jennifer Siegel LeGrand

    Administrative Coordinator
    (817) 509-8960
    jsiegel@cowgirl.net

    Image coming soon

    Ellen Adler

    Administrative Assistant
    (817) 509-8967
    EAdler@cowgirl.net

    IMG_2863 (5)

    Madison Ward

    Public Engagement Manager
    (817) 509-8969
    mward@cowgirl.net

    Bethany Dodson

    Bethany Dodson

    Research and Education Manager
    (817) 509-8665
    bdodson@cowgirl.net

    Ashley Henderson

    Ashley Kowalski

    Collections Manager and Registrar
    (817) 509-8983
    ahenderson@cowgirl.net

    Sherry Flow

    Membership Director
    (817) 509-8981
    sflow@cowgirl.net

    DSC_0069

    Shirley Baker

    Director of Finance
    (817) 509-8966
    sbaker@cowgirl.net

    IMG_0002

    Gabe Schooley

    Facilities Manager
    (817) 509-8987
    gschooley@cowgirl.net